My Master Cleanse Experience: Lemon juice, maple syrup, cayenne pepper and 40 days without food! Introduction

October 2, 2009 at 12:09 am | Posted in Fasting, Master Cleanse | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

This is a written record of a 40 day span of my life during which I undertake something that will be a great feat for me. It is something that most people will never do in their lifetime, especially people who have six small children to raise. I hope my courage will encourage you.

I chose to blog about this event because I want to share this experience with others and also because keeping a daily blog will help me stay focused and committed. I hope that I get even just 1 or 2 people to follow along with me so that I will remain encouraged to be dedicated to continue to journal about my experience.

Come back daily to track my progress. Prayerfully I will reach my goal of 40 days!

Please read the next entry to learn a little about me to help you follow my story…

In His Compassion,

Dr. Intimacy (Laneen Haniah)

www.drintimacy.com

www.heartcompassion.org


Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

